Mission Statement

To deliver value to clients through exceeding expectations; investing in associates with fair compensation, benefits, training and educational support; dealing fairly and ethically with vendors to be good partners; supporting communities by embracing sustainable practices across all business lines; generating long-term value for shareholders with transparency and effective management.

Bank Officers

Michael C. Spragg

President and Chief Executive Officer

Mark B. Malone

EVP, Chief Credit Officer

Michael D. Daniel

EVP, Chief Financial Officer and Chief Operations Officer

W. David Walton

EVP, Chief Lending Officer

Board of Directors

Michael C. Spragg

Director since July 2007

Jon C. Ballinger

Director since June 2009

Andrew J. Felter

Director since June 2017

James G. Kordik

Director since November 2017

William D. Tea

Director since February 2003

Wade E. Young

Director since July 2011