Text Size Small textMedium textLarge text

Home Equity and Consumer Lending

Barb Lehmann Bettsville Market
Barb Lehmann

Assistant Financial Center Manager

Consumer Lender

Bettsville Financial Center
238 State Street
419-986-5101  .  419-447-1513 ext.1202
blehmann@oldfortbank.com

NMLS ID  684284

 

Sarenne Gregg Clyde Market

Financial Center Manager

Home Equity . Consumer Lender

Clyde Financial Center 
651 W McPherson Highway
419-547.8995  .  419-547-6312 ext.1120
sgregg@oldfortbank.com

NMLS ID 1143739

 

 

Melissa Houck Findlay Market
Melissa Houch

New Account Representative

Home Equity . Consumer Lender

Findlay Financial Center
15030 Flag City Drive
419-424-0458 ext.1624
mhouck@oldfortbank.com

NMLS ID  684281

 

Suzanne St. Clair Findlay Market

Financial Center Manager 

Home Equity . Consumer Lender

Findlay Financial Center
15030 Flag City Drive
419-424-0458 ext.1601
sstclair@oldfortbank.com

NMLS ID  454725

 

 

Sarah Brady Fostoria Market

Assistant Financial Center Manager

Home Equity . Consumer Lender

Fostoria Financial Center  
599 Plaza Drive
419-436-1425 ext. 1610
sbrady@oldfortbank.com

NMLS ID   1029672

 

Bradley Radison Fremont Market

 
Financial Center Manager 

Home Equity . Consumer Lender

Fremont Financial Center
300 West State Street
419-334-2989 ext.1301
bradison@oldfortbank.com

NMLS ID 680950

 

 

_ Allysen Szymanowski Fremont Market

New Account Representative

Home Equity . Consumer Lender

Fremont Financial Center  
300 West State Street
419-334-2989 ext. 1304
aszymanowski@oldfortbank.com

NMLS ID 1003724

 

Sheri Lehner Old Fort Market

Assistant Financial Center Manager

Home Equity . Consumer Lender

Old Fort Financial Center
8034 Main Street
419-992-4227  .  419-447-1513 ext.1526
slehner@oldfortbank.com

NMLS ID   1029671

 

Angela Hinkle Sugarcreek Market

Financial Center Manager

Home Equity . Consumer Lender

Sugarcreek Financial Center  
6430 Wilmington Pike
937-848-6700 ext.1916
ahinkle@oldfortbank.com

NMLS ID   563088

 

 Debbie Gross Sugarcreek Township Market

Team Leader

Home Equity . Consumer Lender

Sugarcreek Financial Center
6430 Wilmington Pike
937-848-6700 ext. 1913
dgross@oldfortbank.com

NMLS ID 1060740   

 

Denny Maag Tiffin Market
Denny Maag

Assistant Vice President

Financial Center Manager  

Home Equity . Consumer Lender

Tiffin Westgate Financial Center
634 West Market St.
419-447-1513 ext.1611
dmaag@oldfortbank.com

NMLS ID  684285

 

 Tracie Corfman Tiffin Market

New Account Representative

Home Equity . Consumer Lender

Tiffin Westgate Financial Center
634 West Market St.
419-447-1513 ext.1423
tcorfman@oldfortbank.com

NMLS ID  434965

 

Kay Timmons Tiffin Market

Financial Center Manager 

Home Equity . Consumer Lender

Tiffin Downtown Financial Center  
33  East Market Street
419-447-1513 ext. 1411
ktimmons@oldfortbank.com

NMLS ID   900777

 

Ashley Owens Tiffin Market

New Account Representative

Home Equity . Consumer Lender

Tiffin Downtown Financial Center  
33  East Market Street
419-447-1513 ext. 1101
aowens@oldfortbank.com

NMLS ID   1088050

 

NMLS ID LIST    
LAST NAME FIRST NAME  MI. NUMBER
Benner
Brady
Clapp
Corfman
Fevang
Gregg
Gross
Hinkle
Houck
Lehmann
Lehner
Maag
Moffitt
Owens
Radison
St. Clair
Sweet
Szymanowski
Timmons
Willman
Zirm
Peggy E.
Sarah L.
Katelyn Y.
Tracie L.
Cyndi
Sarenne K..
Debra L
Angela K.
Melissa K.
Barbara J.
Sheri L.
Dennis H.
C. Kay
Ashley L.
Bradley J.
Suzanne L.
Nicole A.
Allysen E.
Kay L.
Eric J.
Thomas W.
684278
1029672
684279
434965
684280
1143739
1060740
563088
684281
684284
1029671
684285
684288
1088050
680950
454725
684292
1003724
900777
434964
684296

 

TOP OF PAGE