Text Size Small textMedium textLarge text

Commercial Banking

Craig E. Burnside Findlay Market
Craig Burnside

Vice President Commercial Banking . City Executive

Findlay Financial Center  . 15030 Flag City Drive

419-424-0458 ext. 1608  . cburnside@oldfortbank.com

Mark H. Egbert Fremont - Clyde Market

Vice President Commercial Banking . City Executive

Fremont Financial Center .  300 West State Street

419-334-2989 ext. 1736  . megbert@oldfortbank.com

Andrew Farley Lima Market

Vice President  . Senior Commercial Banker

Lima Commercial Loan Office  .  545 W. Market St., Suite 305

Lima, OH 45801

567-712-7523 ext. 1163  . afarley@oldfortbank.com

Scott J. Kromer Tiffin Market
Scott Kromer

Vice President  . Senior Commercial Banker

Tiffin Westgate Financial Center .  634 West Market Street

419-447-1513 ext. 1536  . skromer@oldfortbank.com

Tyler Webb Tiffin Market
Tyler Webb

Assistant Vice President  . Commercial Banker

Tiffin Westgate Financial Center  .  634 West Market Street 

419-447-1513 ext. 1527  . twebb@oldfortbank.com

W. David Walton Sugarcreek Township Market

Senior Vice President  . Commercial Banking

Sugarcreek Financial Center   .  6430 Wilmington Pike

Dayton, OH 45459

937-848-6700 ext. 1901 dwalton@oldfortbank.com

Richard J. Demko Sugarcreek Township Market
Richard Demko

Vice President  . Senior Commercial Banker

Sugarcreek Financial Center  .  6430 Wilmington Pike

Dayton, OH 45459

937-848-6700 ext. 1902  . rdemko@oldfortbank.com

 

TOP OF PAGE