Commercial

 

Craig E. Burnside

Findlay Market

Craig Brunside- Commercial Banker - City Executive - Findlay Market

Vice President Commercial Banking . City Executive

Findlay Financial Center 
15030 Flag City Drive
Findlay, OH  45840

419-424-0458 ext. 1608 . cburnside@oldfortbank.com

 

Mark H. Egbert

Fremont - Clyde Markets

Mark Ebert - Commercial Banker - Fremont/Clyde Market

Vice President Commercial Banking . City Executive

Fremont Financial Center 
300 West State Street
Fremont, OH  43420

419-334-2989 ext. 1736 . megbert@oldfortbank.com

 

 

Lima Market

 

 

Lima Commercial Loan Office 
545 W. Market St., Suite 305
Lima, OH  45801

567-712-7523

 

Scott J. Kromer

Tiffin Market

Scott Kromer - Commercial Banker - Tiffin Market

Vice President . Senior Commercial Banker

Tiffin Westgate Financial Center 
634 West Market Street
Tiffin, OH  44883

419-447-1513 ext. 1536 . skromer@oldfortbank.com

 

Tyler Webb

Tiffin Market

Tyler Webb - Commercial Banker - Tiffin Market

Assistant Vice President . Senior Commercial Banker

Tiffin Westgate Financial Center 
634 West Market Street
Tiffin, OH  44883

419-447-1513 ext. 1527 . twebb@oldfortbank.com

 

W. David Walton

Sugarcreek Township Market

W. David Walton - Executive Vice President - Chief Lending Officer - Sugarcreek Township Market

Executive Vice President . Chief Lending Officer

Sugarcreek Financial Center 
6430 Wilmington Pike
Dayton, OH  45459

937-848-6700 ext. 1901 . dwalton@oldfortbank.com

 

Richard J. Demko

Sugarcreek Township Market

Richard Demko - Commercial Banker - Sugarcreek Township Market

Vice President . Senior Commercial Banker

Sugarcreek Financial Center
6430 Wilmington Pike
Dayton, OH  45459

937-848-6700 ext. 1902 . rdemko@oldfortbank.com